miércoles , 22 mayo 2024
Home / Municipalidad / Funcionarios

Funcionarios

Cargo o función Nombre completo Correo
ALCALDE Fica Gomez, José Claudio j.fica@municipalidadohiggins.cl 
DIRECTOR DIDECO Díaz Monsalves, Elizabeth e.diaz@municipalidadohiggins.cl 
DIRECTORA ADMINISTRACIÓN Y FINANZAS Marquez Toledo, Macarena Josseline m.marquez@municipalidadohiggins.cl
ADMINISTRADORA MUNICIPAL Rivero Saez, Yaline y.riveros@municipalidadohiggins.cl
CHOFER Rodriguez Oliveros, Marcelo m.rodriguez@municipalidadohiggins.cl 
DIRECTORA CONTROL Sepulveda Candia, Laura l.sepulveda@municipalidadohiggins.cl 
ADMINISTRATIVO DIRECCION DE ADMINISTRACIÓN Y FINANZAS Vasquez Maureira, Yasna  Odeth y.vasquez@municipalidadohiggins.cl 
ENCARGADA DE RECURSOS HUMANOS Bahamondez Miranda, Miriam Ester m.bahamondez@municipalidadohiggins.cl 
ADMINISTRATIVO DIDECO Barria Chavarría, Pedro Adolfo p.barria@municipalidadohiggins.cl 
SECRETARIA MUNICIPAL Cortes Dubó, Gisselle Elizabeth g.cortes@municipalidadohiggins.cl 
DIRECTOR SECPLAN Espinoza Campo, Mauricio m.espinoza@municipalidadohiggins.cl
ENCARGADO Unidad Informática Ahumada Lazo, Patricio Luis p.ahumada@municipalidadohiggins.cl
Encargado Vehiculos Municipales Antiñirre Ovando, Francisco Javier f.antiñirre@municipalidadohiggins.cl
Arquitecto SECPLAN Donoso Muñoz, Claudio Andres c.donoso@municipalidadohiggins.cl
Chofer López Cruces, Gavino  
Encargada partes Malla Arriegada, Katalina alejandra partes@municipalidadohiggins.cl  
ENCARGADA Adquisiciones Muñoz Muñoz, Marta de Lourdes m.munoz@municipalidadohiggins.cl 
Constructor Civil SECPLAN Pérez Bahamondez, Luis l.perez@municipalidadohiggins.cl 
ENCARGADO SANEAMIENTO URBANO GODOY RIOS, CLAUDIO ANDRES c.godoy@municipalidadohiggins.cl
ENCARGADO DEPORTE MUÑOZ PACHECO, FRANCISCO f.munoz@municipalidadohiggins.cl
ENCARGADA BIBLIOTECA SOTO RIVERA, EVELYN e.soto@municipalidadohiggins.cl 
ENCARGADO DE FOMENTO Y TURISMO TORRES RAMIREZ, MARCELO m.torres@municipalidadohiggins.cl
ENCARGADO DE TRANSPARENCIA ALVEAR TORRES, LEONARDO l.alvear@municipalidadohiggins.cl